Brabant United (NED)

Brabant United is the collective youth academy of the Dutch professional football clubs RKC Waalwijk and FC Den Bosch. The teams of Brabant United play their home games at the stadiums of RKC Waalwijk and FC Den Bosch. RKC Waalwijk and FC Den Bosch play both currently in the Jupiler League, the 2nd level of the Netherlands. Most teams Brabant United play at the highest youth level in the Netherlands. This puts Brabant United until one of the best youth academies in the Netherlands. Brabant United U17 is playing in the Dutch Premier League U17.

Since June 2014, RKC Waalwijk and FC Den Bosch started the youth academy Brabant United. Remco Oversier (RKC Waalwijk) and Fred van der Hoorn (FC Den Bosch) are the Directors of Brabant United. The daily management is in the hands of Richard van der Lee and Arnold Scholten (Professional player at: FC Den Bosch, Ajax, Feyenoord and JEF United in Japan).

The club colors are red and white. In the logo the colors and square blocks will visualize the roots; province of North Brabant. Club mission: Talented youth soccer players provide the best training to be a professional football player.

Since Brabant United inception last year, now already 10 players from the youth academy moved on to the 1st team of RKC Waalwijk and 5 players into the 1st team of FC Den Bosch. Also trainers from the youth academy Erwin van Breugel (RKC Waalwijk) and Erik van der Ven (FC Den Bosch) are from the youth moved on as assistant coach of the 1st team. Our performance demonstrates that we are developing all academy people to professionals.

Internationally most famous players of RKC Waalwijk are: Giovanni van Bronckhorst (RKC Waalwijk, Feyenoord, Barcelona and now head coach Feyenoord), Marcel Brands (RKC Waalwijk, Feyenoord and now technical manager PSV), Thomas Vermaelen (RKC Waalwijk, AJAX, Arsenal, Barcelona ), Jan Vertonghen (RKC Waalwijk, AJAX, Tottenham Hotspur). And FC Den Bosch are internationally best known: Joszef Kiprich (FC Tatabanya, Feyenoord and FC Den Bosch), Arnold Scholten (youth exponent FC Den Bosch, AJAX, Feyenoord), Anthony Lurling (youth exponent FC Den Bosch Feyenoord, 1.FC Koln) and of course Ruud van Nistelrooy (youth exponent FC Den Bosch, SC Heerenveen, PSV, Real Madrid and Manchester United).

Akinrinbola Xavier
forward 1999-12-17

180cm/74kg/right footed

Araujo Da Conceicao Candido
defender 1999-03-03

173cm/60kg/left footed

Cifci Kerem
midfield. 1999-07-27

161cm/50kg/right footed

Dore Aminata Meme
forward 1999-12-28

168cm/60kg/right footed

El Barnichi Hoessein
forward 1999-10-14

172cm/61kg/right footed

Felida Kevin
midfield. 1999-11-11

172cm/58kg/right footed

Heijden Van Der Steven
midfield. 1999-04-26

171cm/72kg/right footed

Johri Bilal
forward 1999-10-23

168cm/58kg/right footed

Kappen Max
midfield. 1999-02-19

179cm/72kg/right footed

Kengawe Daniel
defender 1999-03-02

185cm/64kg/right footed

Lobregt Cas
midfield. 1999-01-03

183cm/77kg/left footed

Mulders Rik
midfield. 2000-08-06

169cm/58kg/right footed

Pijnenburg Nick
forward 1999-02-08

176cm/84kg/right footed

Rooij Van Sam
goalkeeper 1999-04-21

192cm/68kg/right footed

Saikoen Endrino
defender 1999-08-25

176cm/73kg/right footed

Sanstra Noah
goalkeeper 1999-02-15

176cm/67kg/right footed

Schmid Elliot
forward 2000-10-25

170cm/58kg/right footed

Tooren Van Daan
defender 1999-01-05

179cm/63kg/right footed

Yilmaz Timur
defender 1999-03-10

168cm/57kg/right footed

Zinhagel Juremi
defender 1999-08-20

173cm/69kg/right footed

Zutphen Van Christophe
defender 1999-08-15

183cm/64kg/right footed

Beekmans Theo
Brands Huub
Dongen Van Marlon
pr officer
Grinsven Van Jan
goalkeeper coach
Jansen Robbert Jan
physical trainer
Lee Van Der Richard
head of academy
Scholten Arnold
academy ceo
Scholten Evert
Somsen Jasper
head coach
Ton Niels
pr officer
Van Den Berg Inge
Waal De Martin
Welts Nicky
team manager
Wisse Karoly Mihaly
team manager